Welcome!

So, after watching so many of my friends study abroad and seeing them create blogs to share their adventures with others, I’ve caved and decided to do the same for this Spring. (I also may or may not have been coerced into doing this by my mother.)

I have the wonderful opportunity to study in Europe for the next three+ months, for a program called International Perspectives on Sexuality and Gender. This program takes me to Amsterdam, all over The Netherlands on educational trips to museums and monuments, as well as an excursion to Morocco! I’m so very excited to be going, and I’m hoping to update this blog with photos and posts about everything that I’ll get to do and see.

I leave for Amsterdam at the beginning of next week, for what I’m hoping will be one of the best experiences of my college days, to study and explore in a different country.

 

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

